TellMyPolitican

TellMyPolitician

SharonsFavoriteVideo

Loading...

SharonsSlideShare

Monday, April 26, 2010

Simon Says HF224CANCELLED_MN_patrick.baldwin@house.mn

Mon.26th,2010 MEDIA NOTICE
Question how does this affect the "appointment" now of Justice Eric Magnuson's resignation re:2010 Judicial Elections.?
Thank You to Author HF224 Licensed Lawyer Simon for prompt notice of Cancellation. via patrick.baldwin@house.mn
At this time in Minn. Politics to tamper with our Constitutional Guarantees to Vote for and Hold Office is Bizzare.
Thanking you in advance www.sharonagmn2010.blogspot.com


From: Patrick.Baldwin@house.mn
To: Lisa.Gonzalez@house.mn, rep.dave.olin@house.mn, rep.steve.drazkowski@house.mn
CC: Cyndee.Fields@house.mn, Dianne.Ruppert@house.mn, Erin.Huppert@house.mn, Joyce.Vogt@house.mn, Mary.Faust@house.mn, Paul.Cumings@house.mn, Rebecca.Lowden@house.mn, Rory.Koch@house.mn, Victoria.Benson@house.mn
Sent: 4/25/2010 8:58:39 P.M. Central Daylight Time
Subj: Meeting Canceled: Civil Justice 4/26/10
At the request of the author of HF224, the hearing of the House Committee on Civil Justice has been canceled and the provisions of HF224 will not be taken up by any committee or body of the legislature this session.

Patrick Baldwin
Committee Administrator
Public Safety/Civil Justice Committee
Crime Victims Subcommittee
Minnesota House of Representatives
State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
651.296.4283MONDAY, April 26, 2010
9:30 AM
Room: 10 State Office Building
Chair: Rep. Joe Mullery
Agenda:
HF2060 (Sterner) Contract cancellations regulated and insurance claims for residential roofing goods and services regulated.
HF3786 (Kulick Jackson) Private transfer fees prohibited.

Bill Removed:
HF224 (Simon) Retention elections for judges established, judicial performance commission created, and constitutional amendment proposed.

Patrick Baldwin
Committee Administrator
Public Safety/Civil Justice Committee
Crime Victims Subcommittee
Minnesota House of Representatives
State Office Building
100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55155
651.296.4283
patrick.baldwin@house.mn


patrick.baldwin@house.mn

StarTribune.com: Most popular 3 2

Common Law

Sharon4Judge

Sharon4Anderson (Sharon4Anderson) on Twitter 7

Shewolfeagle's shared items

Search4U

Worth Reading Headline Animator

AddThis

Bookmark and Share

SharonAnderson 1994 IR Nominee

SharonAnderson 1994 IR Nominee

Followers