TellMyPolitican

TellMyPolitician

SharonsFavoriteVideo

Loading...

SharonsSlideShare

Monday, April 6, 2009

Sharon's Affidavit File 62cv09-1163 v. Mark Oswald MN

Subj:

American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009
[Logo: Recovery.gov]

The American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009 ("Recovery Act") was signed into law by President Obama on February 17, 2009. It is an unprecedented effort to jumpstart our economy, create or save three to four million jobs, and lay the foundation for a robust and sustainable 21st century economy. Find out about HUD's Recovery Act programs...

SharonScarrellaAnderson AFFIDAVIT Filings 62cv09-1163_Service by Fax Mon6thApr09
Date:4/6/2009 10:56:40 A.M. Central Daylight Time
From:Sharon4Anderson
To:lynae.olson@courts.state.mn.us, fred.grittner@courts.state.mn.us, larry.dease@courts.state.mn.us, mark.oswald@co.ramsey.mn.us, shari.moore@ci.stpaul.mn.us, bob.fletcher@co.ramsey.mn.us, dexter_J._sidney@hud.gov, Shaun.Donovan@hud.gov, attorney.general@state.mn.us, askdoj@usdoj.gov, frank.magill@usdoj.gov, james.lackner@usdoj.gov, ron.guilfoile@ci.stpaul.mn.us, ron.ross@ci.stpaul.mn.us, robert@getliberty.org, a_democracy@yahoo.com, leslie@earthprotector.org, Julie.Kleinschmidt@co.ramsey.mn.us, rway@minnpost.com, sberg@minnpost.com, swaterman@minnpost.com, bhawkins@minnpost.com, dbeal@minnpost.com, brobson@minnpost.com, sjanecek@minnpost.com, info@minnpost.com, mhelms@minnpost.com, ccapecchi@minnpost.com, sschmickle@minnpost.com, rbattle@minnpost.com, jkimball@minnpost.com, dgrow@minnpost.com, chris.coleman@ci.stpaul.mn.us, citizen.service@ci.stpaul.mn.us, CityofSaintPaul@govdelivery.com, jerry.ludden@ci.stpaul.mn.us, mayor@ci.stpaul.mn.us, erin.dady@ci.stpaul.mn.us, ann.mulholland@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Jean.Karpe@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Anne.Hunt@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Vallay.Varro@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Kris.Fredson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Joe.Spencer@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Darlyne.Morrow@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Chris.Rider@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Melvin.Carter@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nancy.Homans@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Milyon.Tekle@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Nick.Shuminsky@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Carol.Washington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Bob.Hume@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Sean.Johnson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Va-Megn.Thoj@ci.stpaul.mn.us, matt.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, neil.melton@state.mn.us, john.harrington@ci.stpaul.mn.us, mary.bjornberg@state.mn.us, kwilkening@co.nobles.mn.us, terry.sandbeck@state.mn.us, johnp@alx.tec.mn.us, mitch.lee@state.mn.us, mylan.masson@minneapolis.edu, paul.monteen@state.mn.us, tracey.a.martin@co.hennepin.mn.us, mark.letexier@co.polk.mn.us, john.bolduc@co.crow-wing.mn.us, dan.glass@state.mn.us, brent.richter@state.mn.us, debra.soderbeck@state.mn.us, mdohman@ci.maple-grove.mn.us, sheryl.waddick@state.mn.us, junstad@yahoo.com, carol.j.hall@state.mn.us, mike.ardolf@state.mn.us, bill.martinez@ci.stpaul.mn.us, michael.young@ci.minneapolis.mn.us, peggy.strand@state.mn.us, timbildsoe@visi.com, starr.suggs@state.mn.us, harr@csp.edu, diverson@pioneerpress.com, dbeal@pioneerpress.com, mhopp@pioneerpress.com, rhubbard@pioneerpress.com, twebb@pioneerpress.com, jforster@pioneerpress.com, jkrocheski@pioneerpress.com, jbjorhus@pioneerpress.com, khubbard@pioneerpress.com, aharrington@pioneerpress.com, lsuzukamo@pioneerpress.com, dfondler@pioneerpress.com, janice.rettman@co.ramsey.mn.us, chiefclerk@co.ramsey.mn.us, tony.bennett@co.ramsey.mn.us, jim.mcdonough@co.ramsey.mn.us, rafael.e.ortega@co.ramsey.mn.us, jan.parker@co.ramsey.mn.us, toni.carter@co.ramsey.mn.us, victoria.reinhardt@co.ramsey.mn.us, rob.fulton@co.ramsey.mn.us, bonnie.jackelen@co.ramsey.mn.us, john.choi@ci.stpaul.mn.us, john.lesch@ci.stpaul.mn.us, lisa.veith@ci.stpaul.mn.us, john.kelly@ci.stpaul.mn.us, jerry.hendrickson@ci.stpaul.mn.us, dave.thune@ci.stpaul.mn.us, pat.harris@ci.stpaul.mn.us, kathy.lantry@ci.stpaul.mn.us, Lee.Helgen@ci.stpaul.mn.us, dan.bostrom@ci.stpaul.mn.us, russ.stark@ci.stpaul.mn.us
CC:bdavis@am1500.com, glenn.wilson@state.mn.us, gljoe@am1500.com, Shewolfeagle, BillDahn4, dale.lindman@courts.state.mn.us, kathleen.gearin@courts.state.mn.us, gregg.johnson@courts.state.mn.us, DOR.taxpayeradvocate@state.mn.us, dorrick@pioneerpress.com

Mon. 6thApr09 re: 62cv09-1163
AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE: BY FAX AND ELECTRONICALLY
TO Ramsey Co. District Court Clerk: Lynae.Olson Tel: 651-266-8255,FX:266-8263
Larry.Dease 2nd Judicial Administrator Tel:651-266-8266FX:266-8278
Sheriff Bob.Fletcher Tel: 651-266-9333 Fax 266-9301
RamseyCo.Attorney Susan Gaertner 651-266-3222 Fax:266-3010
Rule 24.04 State AG Lori Swanson Tel: 651-296-3353 Fax: 282-2155
Disclaimer: Secret Service Sgt. Bedford corrected the oversight of AG's Fax No.
At all times Material,Affiant Sharon Anderson aka Peterson-Chergosky-Scarrella, Attorney Pro Se,
Private Attorney General, and as Republican Candidate for State AG
did by Legal Notice perfect service on all of the above.
Tues31Mar09 Affidavit IFP signed by Judge Dale B. Lindman
Order granting IFP
Affiants Affidavit (19) pgs re: 697 Surrey 32.29.22.41.0053_2008 $2,499.52 pg 53
Affiants Service by Fax on all of the Above Thurs. 2ndApr.09 SET I (27 ) pgs from 651-776-5835
Outgoing Separate Fax, not attached to PC.from 6pm t 8 pm
Affiants Service by Fax on all of the Above Fi.3Apr09 SET II (26) Pgs, mainly evidence 7am
to 10:35 am, re: Call from Sgt. Bedford 612-348-1800 Fax 612-348-1807 SS.
FURTHER AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE ELECTRONICALLY BY PDF FORMAT, SLIDESHARE
altho Affiant is Candidate for State AG, http://sharonagmn2010.blogspot.com/
PURSUANT TO THE PENALITYS OF PERJURY AFFIDAVIT OF SERVICE
/s/ Sharon Anderson ECF_P165913 sa1299
Electronic Filings must be implemented like NOW
COMPLAINTS V. CITY OF ST.PAUL re:
Sent: Monday, April 06, 2009 12:55 AM
Subject: Re: Housing


City of St. Paul, MN - Official Website then go to Agenda Good Nite Later

http://stpaul.granicus.com/AgendaViewer.php?view_id=37&event_id=40

No. 9 is the HUD Resolution etc.
9. Resolution - 09-371 - Authorizing the Department of Planning and Economic Development to submit the 2009 Consolidated Plan to the U.S. Department of Housing & Urban Development. (GS 3068880)

GS3068880-Resolution

are herewith notified to the Hon. Shaun Donovan HUD, the City of St. Paul
cannot violate by Stealing Cars, Trailers, Trespassing on private property of Seniors
those in a protected class of Social Security, Heinous violations of the ADA with
Criminal Intent to defraud the US of America and HUD.
AFFIDAVITS OF BILL DAHN Native American who's Home was Stolen by Illegal Sheriff Sales
and
Blogger: Dashboard AFFIDAVIT OF SHARON SCARRELLA ANDERSON sites above
must triggers State and Federal Investigations into the City of St. Paul's HUD Applications
based on Fraud,Deceptive Trade,Anti Trust, Breech of Contract, Mail and Wire Fraud.
MNMinneapolis Field Office
Kinnard Financial Center
920 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis MN 55402

DEXTER SIDNEY
Field Office Director
THE HON. SHAUN.DONOVAN HUD SECRETARY,
AGENTS,ASSIGNS ET AL

Complaints - HUD ,Minneapolis Field Office

International Centre
920 Second Avenue South, Suite 1300
Minneapolis, MN 55402-4012

Phone: (612) 370-3000
Fax: (612) 370-3220
TTY: (612) 370-3186

Jurisdiction: State of Minnesota

Dexter Sidney, Field Office Director
Contact the Director's Office


LEGAL NOTICE: /s/Sharon4Anderson@aol.com ECF_P165913Pacersa1299
telfx: 651-776-5835:
Attorney ProSe_InFact,Private Attorney General QuiTam Whistleblower,Candidate AG2010
http://www.sharonagmn2010.blogspot.com/

Homestead Act of 1862 Twitter / Sharon4Anderson AllMN Sharon Anderson's Blog neopopulism.org - Pro Se Dec Action Litigation Pack Sharon4Anderson Scribd Document's are based on SEC filings, Blogger: Dashboard Home

FAIR USE NOTICEThis site contains copyrighted material the use of which has not always been specifically authorized by the copyright owner. We are making such material available in our efforts to advance understanding of whistleblower protection issues, MY FindLaw SharonsWritProA06_1150_30Jun06_26

The CAN-SPAM Act: Requirements for Commercial Emailers
kare11.com_SA
Sharons-Psychic-Whispers: Sharons Gypsy Curse-Court-Cop Corruption 3Apr0http://www.givemeliberty.org/RTPlawsuit/courtfilings/Docket.htm Sharon4Council: DLJ Managment v. City St. Paul A06-2118,Money LaunderinNo direct un-apportioned tax confirmed by the US Supreme Court rulings in CHAS. C. STEWARD MACH. CO. v. DAVIS, 301 U.S. 548, 581-582(1937)
g andFCC Complaints - http://sharons-copywrite.blogspot.com/knowledge gained as financial journalists , http://taxthemax.blogspot.com/ securities they recommend to readers, affiliated entities, employees, and agents an initial trade Public domain recommendation published on the Internet, after a direct mail publication is sent, before acting Google Search Times v. Sullvian Libel with malice - on that recommendations, and may contain errors. Investment decisions should not be based solely on these or other Public Office documents expressly forbids its writers from having financial interests in Google Search BlogItBabe2007 Candidate profile Sharon4Anderson's Legal BlogBriefs Sharon4Anderson St.Paul City Council Ward2 SA-Blogs2007 Blogger: Dashboard http://sharons-copywrite.blogspot.com/

StarTribune.com: Most popular 3 2

Common Law

Sharon4Judge

Sharon4Anderson (Sharon4Anderson) on Twitter 7

Shewolfeagle's shared items

Search4U

Worth Reading Headline Animator

AddThis

Bookmark and Share

SharonAnderson 1994 IR Nominee

SharonAnderson 1994 IR Nominee

Followers